Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty Websites

Pre-Kindergarten 3


Miss Leicht
aleicht@hcscrusaders.com

 

Pre-Kindergarten 4

Mrs Hines
dhines@hcscrusaders.com

 

Kindergarten


Miss Coleman
mcoleman@hcscrusaders.com

 


Mrs McGuigan
dmcguigan@hcscrusaders.com

 

1st Grade


Miss Whalen
swhalen@hcscrusaders.com

 

2nd Grade

 

 

Miss Palmer
mpalmer@hcscrusaders.com

 

3rd Grade


Miss DiChiacchio
mdichiacchio@hcscrusaders.com

 

4th Grade


Mrs. Daciw
wdaciw@hcscrusaders.com

 

5th Grade Homeroom/6th Grade Math


Mrs. McNichol
nmcnichol@hcscrusaders.com

 

6th Grade Homeroom/6th, 7th, 8th ELA


Mrs. Williams
lwilliams@hcscrusaders.com

 

 7th Grade Homeroom/5th, 6th, 7th Religion/6th, 7th, 8th Science 


Mr Hager
mahager@hcscrusaders.com

 

8th Grade Homeroom/7th, 8th Math/6th, 7th, 8th Social Studies/8th Religion 


Miss O’Toole
aotoole@hcscrusaders.com

 

Learning Support/Enrichment

Mrs. Packer
spacker@hcscrusaders.com

 

Computers


Mrs. Eisenman
seisenman@hcscrusaders.com

 

Gym


Mr. Ciavarelli
wciavarelli@hcscrusaders.com

 

Music

evan
Mr. Campbell
ecampbell@hcscrusaders.com

 

Art

 

Mrs. Sanetrik
jsanetrik@hcscrusaders.com

Kindergarten Aide


Ms. Oropeza

 

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Gardner

 

Pre-Kindergarten 3 Aide


Mrs. Ottaviano

 

Receptionist


Mrs. Moeller

 

Tuition Manager


Mrs. Spurrier

 

Pastor

Father Kiernan